Terisha
Top 500 Contributor
Terisha's stats
 
  • Review count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    September 2, 2012
  • Last review
    September 2, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    September 2, 2012
  • Last answer
    September 2, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
Terisha's Reviews
 
Our Crawling Halloween Monster Hand is perhaps the scariest thing ever to crawl across any table. Just turn this animated hand on, and this harrowing hand begins to "walk" on its own while making a bone-rattling tapping noise. Realistic flesh color with blood traces Simple on/off operation Works on 3 AA batteries (included)
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cool...they ran out last year so I bought two this,
Date:September 2, 2012
ByTerisha
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 2, 2012
They ran out this year so I bought two this year. It is much better than the broom I ordered. Not sure I would buy two again...but I would definately buy one. The standing hand with wiggly fingers..nowI have three of those and they rock.
Pros: Appearance, Durability, Quality
 
Disguise your favorite potion recipes and more with our set of two Vintage Halloween Book Boxes. Made to look like aged leather Felt-lined storage inside Magnetic closure
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these...they are totally authentic,
Date:September 2, 2012
ByTerisha
Date:September 2, 2012
I just wish they weren't so pricey or that I could buy a big of one and a small of another...but I have the orange and the green....tan is next....maybe next year! They looked awesome on my spooky bookshelf with glowing candles and the spooky automatic spell book I bought as well! Way cool!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
So large and lifelike, our Halloween Bats with Flashing Eyes will cast a shadow over the biggest fright night affair. This set of three includes one bat with a 42"" wingspan and two with 29"" wingspans. Frightfully life-sized Transparent strings for easy flight Batteries included
 
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Decent deal,
Date:September 2, 2012
ByTerisha
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 2, 2012
If they were all three the same it would be better....one of them has more wingspan capability and if they were all three like that it would be better. However, I didn't send it back...I would buy them again. They will look cool when I put them up this year for our neighborhood party.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
Terisha's Answers
 
Disguise your favorite potion recipes and more with our set of two Vintage Halloween Book Boxes. Made to look like aged leather Felt-lined storage inside Magnetic closure
 

On the set of two halloween books

are they two of the same design?
Yes, I wish they were not...or at least I wish the company allowed you the flexibility to choose.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Terisha
Atlanta, GA, USA