Maplesugar
Top 500 Contributor
Maplesugar's stats
 
  • Review count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    November 9, 2012
  • Last review
    November 9, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    3
 
  • Answer count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First answer
    November 9, 2012
  • Last answer
    November 9, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
Maplesugar's Reviews
 
 Fogger Bubble Machine
Fogger Bubble Machine
Our Halloween Fogger Bubble Machine brings mystery and whimsy to your next Halloween party. This 200-watt machine produces bubbles that release a puff of fog when they burst. Starts producing fog-filled bubbles minutes after being plugged in Machine fits easily on a table Unique addition to any holiday get-together
 
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Neat But Not Great!,
Date:November 9, 2012
ByMaplesugar
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 9, 2012
Although it is a very neat machine I am disappointed. I purchased two units this year to use for Halloween. As other people have mentioned it does not make the large bubbles, they pop before leaving the machine. The small bubbles work well. It is such a small unit I had to refill mine three times during Halloween evening. Both units also slowly leek at the base of the bubble reservoir again requiring to be refilled much more often. It is definitely a messy product (if it didn't leak then not so much) and should only be for outdoors. Our tricker treaters absolutely loved the bubbles and were very entertained by them!
Pros: Appearance
Cons: Quality, Durability
 
Maplesugar's Answers
 
 Fogger Bubble Machine
Fogger Bubble Machine
Our Halloween Fogger Bubble Machine brings mystery and whimsy to your next Halloween party. This 200-watt machine produces bubbles that release a puff of fog when they burst. Starts producing fog-filled bubbles minutes after being plugged in Machine fits easily on a table Unique addition to any holiday get-together
 

Can I buy bubble solution and fog juice from anywhere or does this machine require specific types?

Any fog solution should do, I did not buy mine from Grandin Road and it worked just fine. I am sure any good bubble solution would work , but I don't know for sure since I bought mine from Grandin.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Maplesugar
 
 Fogger Bubble Machine
Fogger Bubble Machine
Our Halloween Fogger Bubble Machine brings mystery and whimsy to your next Halloween party. This 200-watt machine produces bubbles that release a puff of fog when they burst. Starts producing fog-filled bubbles minutes after being plugged in Machine fits easily on a table Unique addition to any holiday get-together
 

How many refills per quart of fogger and bubble juice?

During Halloween I turned my machine on around 5pm and ran it until about 9/9:30 pm. I had to refill the fog solution once and the Bubble solution three times. I own two machines and both bubble reservoirs have a slow leak to them, but the reservoirs are also very small so if your machine does not leak then I would say you have to fill it up at least twice. I bought the fog solution in a gallon container so that lasted and I have plenty so spare. I went through about 1 1/2 quarts of bubble juice.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Maplesugar
 
 Fogger Bubble Machine
Fogger Bubble Machine
Our Halloween Fogger Bubble Machine brings mystery and whimsy to your next Halloween party. This 200-watt machine produces bubbles that release a puff of fog when they burst. Starts producing fog-filled bubbles minutes after being plugged in Machine fits easily on a table Unique addition to any holiday get-together
 

Do you have to use fog juce or bubble juice to produce the fog filled bubbles?

The machine requires both Fog Juice and Bubble Juice.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Maplesugar