REVIEWforYOU
Top 100 Contributor
REVIEWforYOU's stats
 
  • Review count
    7
  • Helpfulness votes
    3
  • First review
    January 3, 2013
  • Last review
    January 28, 2014
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.9
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    January 24, 2013
  • Last answer
    January 24, 2013
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
REVIEWforYOU's Reviews
 
Every home or garden needs a good watchdog, and our Brutus the Dog is the perfect breed of charm and obedience. Our sculpted canine looks like charcoal-finished, weathered cast iron. Instead, he's handcrafted from crushed stone and resin, so he's durable and lightweight. Made from crushed stone and resin to resemble weathered cast iron Handcrafted, so each piece is unique Lightweight and durable
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute dog statue,
Date:January 28, 2014
ByREVIEWforYOU
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 28, 2014
This statue is well made and very detailed in look. It sits high enough to put on the patio to be seen without having to put it out in the open. I am pleased with this item based on quality, value and look.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
Let the sound of bubbling water create a calming, even therapeutic space. Graceful, well detailed, and whimsical, our Farrah Fountain makes a delightful addition to your garden setting. The winged mademoiselle kneels upon a lily with her feet gathered on her left, cradling a lotus-shaped bowl. Handcrafted from lightweight fiberglass to resemble aged bronze Discreet solar panel powers a quiet pump that creates a continuously recirculation of water that flows from a hidden reservoir No wires or plumbing are needed Operates in direct sunlight Bubble and umbrella spray fountain attachments included Choose when your fountain runs with Solar-on-Demand (sold separately)
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fairy fountain,
Date:July 17, 2013
ByREVIEWforYOU
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 17, 2013
A quaint and attractive solar fountain. The fountain is heavy and well made. The solar pump is not rechargeable and does not store energy for future use but its force during direct sunlight is more than enough to keep your attention. I am glad I bought it.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
 
 Disco Outdoor Rug
Disco Outdoor Rug
Our Disco Outdoor Rug is one of our most popular rugs, thanks to a delightfully dynamic Liora Manne design of stylized flowers in fanciful colors and shapes. This versatile rug is durable enough to withstand outdoor elements—or indoor disco dancing. Hand-tufted, looped construction 100% polyacrylic fibers shrug off the elements UV stabilized to resist fading Indoor/outdoor versatility Simply rinse clean with a hose Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
INCREDIBLE RUG,
Date:January 25, 2013
ByREVIEWforYOU
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 25, 2013
I have been searching for the perfect runner for my kitchen and I finally found it. This rug is spectacular. I was hesitant to order it given it is an indoor/outdoor one and some of those can be flimsy and rough, but this one is anything but rough. It is hand looped so it has a wool like look, the pattern is textured given it depth and the colors are muted so it has a very rich appearance. I love it. I would definitely recommend this item to anyone looking for a nice area rug.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, richness
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
 
Our set of 12 Monogrammed Linen Cocktail Napkins will indulge guests with elegant linen and classic hemstitching, creating an experience that throw-away paper napkins just can't equal. Made from a top-quality linen blend Machine-washable for easy clean-up Perfect for use as colorful coasters Add a free single-letter monogram Imported. Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery.
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cocktail napkins,
Date:January 24, 2013
ByREVIEWforYOU
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 24, 2013
GR has a good deal on these napkins. A set of 12 monogrammed cocktail napkins are twice as much elsewhere. The color of the napkins is very rich and the monogram simple.
Pros: Quality, Appearance
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
 
When you're carrying our dimensional, Square Flower Demi Bag, you're sporting a design that really stands out. This bag is just the right size to hold your mobile phone, credit cards, lipstick, and more. Purse body is adorned with a detailed, three-dimensional flower design Features two strap options for maximum versatility: a wristlet and fully adjustable 22"L shoulder strap Outfitted with an easy-open zipper Crafted from colorful, long-wearing faux leather
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flower purse,
Date:January 3, 2013
ByREVIEWforYOU
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 3, 2013
A lovely bag to use when you're feeling flirty. The perfect size and well made.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog pillow,
Date:January 3, 2013
ByREVIEWforYOU
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 3, 2013
The perfect pillow to display your love of dogs. Well made with fleece hooking. Colors are simple. Goes well on a sofa because of its shape.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
Our Flower Coin Purse is a wonderful token of thanks for a friend or gift for yourself. The colorful purse is made by carefully layering faux leather into a dimensional flower shape. More than a pretty purse, a separate included wristlet helps you quickly locate your keys. Faux leather purse Easy-open zipper Wristlet included Key tether
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Coin purse,
Date:January 3, 2013
ByREVIEWforYOU
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 3, 2013
A beautifully made coin purse. Small enough to place in your purse but large enough to use as a wristlet. Nice item.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
REVIEWforYOU's Answers
 
Our set of 12 Monogrammed Linen Cocktail Napkins will indulge guests with elegant linen and classic hemstitching, creating an experience that throw-away paper napkins just can't equal. Made from a top-quality linen blend Machine-washable for easy clean-up Perfect for use as colorful coasters Add a free single-letter monogram Imported. Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery.
 

Is the monogram color the same on both sides of the napkin?

If not, what color is it?
The back of the monogram color is the same as the front; however, there is some type of paper backing covering the thread giving it a milky appearance.
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
REVIEWforYOU
Louisville, KY, USA