HalloweenDude
Top 100 Contributor
HalloweenDude's stats
 
  • Review count
    6
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First review
    September 17, 2012
  • Last review
    November 1, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.3
 
  • Answer count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First answer
    September 27, 2012
  • Last answer
    October 18, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    1
 
 
 
HalloweenDude's Reviews
 
 Set of Two Black Dripping LED Halloween Candles
Set of Two Black Dripping LED Halloween Candles
Set the appropriately macabre tone for your Halloween celebration with this Set of Two Black Dripping LED Halloween Candles. An enlightened marriage of eerie ambience and flameless convenience, these candles will dramatically illuminate your Halloween decor. Battery-operated, flickering LED lights emulate the look of regular candles without the concern of an open flame Crafted from real wax with a fabulous dripping effect Safe to place anywhere indoors Designed to fit most standard taper candle holders Each candle operates on 2 AA batteries (included).
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these!,
Date:November 1, 2012
ByHalloweenDude
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 1, 2012
I purchased these along with the 5 candelabra holder and they were a hit this year especially without power from the storm! The blood dripping candles also came in handy. Made for a spooky halloween. Just be careful if you push too hard when putting them in the holder the wax can crack.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
 Midnight Black Single Halloween Candle Holder
Midnight Black Single Halloween Candle Holder
Our exclusive Midnight Black Halloween Candle Holders are constructed of powdercoated aluminum with a glossy black finish. These distinctively shaped, dark fixtures were carefully designed to stand up to years of hauntings. These holders will make a spooky centerpiece for Halloween party decor. Add our battery-operated Set of Two Red Candles for a charming candle glow without the flame. This safe and convenient candle is crafted from durable plastic and features a flickering amber LED light .
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Nice!,
Date:October 4, 2012
ByHalloweenDude
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:October 4, 2012
I'd say this is a very nice product for the price. I purchased the 5 stick and look forward to using it. It comes in two pieces that slide together. However its best left on a table for display as the pieces could slide apart easily. I was thinking of holding it when I greet guests but it's too risky.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
Deck your lawn or flank your entryway with our 4-ft Spooky Branch. This dreadfully captivating blackened branch is peppered with 50 orange LED lights; set it into the included tree stand or stake it into an urn. Sturdily crafted from PVC, steel, wire, and metal Tree stand and stake included Plugs into a standard outlet
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really nice!,
Date:September 27, 2012
ByHalloweenDude
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 27, 2012
I ordered this on sale this year and I wish I had got more at the sale price! Very sturdy and should last many future halloweens. Once out of the box just bend the branches to your liking. Think I will hide the base with some leaves or straw. Very Cool and worth it!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
 Fogger Bubble Machine
Fogger Bubble Machine
Our Halloween Fogger Bubble Machine brings mystery and whimsy to your next Halloween party. This 200-watt machine produces bubbles that release a puff of fog when they burst. Starts producing fog-filled bubbles minutes after being plugged in Machine fits easily on a table Unique addition to any holiday get-together
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Cool!,
Date:September 27, 2012
ByHalloweenDude
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 27, 2012
I really like this! WIll make a very unique effect to my Hallowen party this year. Make sure you order the fog juice as well as the bubble juice because it requires both to work. I will most likely use it outside as it produces a thick fog after a while once the bubbles burst. The large bubble setting doesn't work very well as stated in other reviews. I recommend this if your looking for something different at your party.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
 
The shockingly affordable price and startling movement of our Henry the Zombie Animated Halloween Prop will have heads turning. This frightening zombie's eyes light up, and he ghoulishly moans while his head spins 'round. Movable arms to easily position For indoor or outdoor use 3 AA batteries included Easily assembled
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really Cool!!!,
Date:September 27, 2012
ByHalloweenDude
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 27, 2012
This a really cool piece! He is better than I expected. Will be a perfect addition edition to my 1930's theme this year. I added a vintage derby hat which looks cool. The sound activation doesn't work very well but I think I'll just put him next to my scary music and hopfully that should keep him going all night.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
This Life-size Halloween Mummy will send a tingle up the backs of even the most jaded trick-or-treaters. These figures are so realistic, you might expect them to start walking (and if they do, you're on your own!). Made of sturdy foam, metal, and wood Tightly wrapped with real fabric from head to toe Keep them in a covered area, coffin, or crypt — you know, the usual haunts Easy 2-piece assembly.
 
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Nice...but?,
Date:September 17, 2012
ByHalloweenDude
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 17, 2012
The Mummy arrived today and I was so excited!
I ordered the large one because it was on sale that day.
otherwise I wouldn't have paid full price with the shipping. I was surprised the quality wasn't better at that price? It is really light weight and made from styrofoam. I don't see how well it will hold up over the years taking it in and out of storage. The gauze is very delicate. The two pieces fit together but can fall apart easily if not secured. I will most likely purchase the smaller one too, but only if it goes on sale. Still they are really cool!
Pros: Appearance
Cons: Durability, Quality
 
HalloweenDude's Answers
 
 Fogger Bubble Machine
Fogger Bubble Machine
Our Halloween Fogger Bubble Machine brings mystery and whimsy to your next Halloween party. This 200-watt machine produces bubbles that release a puff of fog when they burst. Starts producing fog-filled bubbles minutes after being plugged in Machine fits easily on a table Unique addition to any holiday get-together
 

Do you have to use fog juce or bubble juice to produce the fog filled bubbles?

This requires both fog and bubble juice. There are two
different places for filling. So make sure You buy both.
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
HalloweenDude
Connecticut, USA
 
Deck your lawn or flank your entryway with our 4-ft Spooky Branch. This dreadfully captivating blackened branch is peppered with 50 orange LED lights; set it into the included tree stand or stake it into an urn. Sturdily crafted from PVC, steel, wire, and metal Tree stand and stake included Plugs into a standard outlet
 

How wide is the branch?

The branch is really cool. I'm glad I made the purchase!
It goes together very easy, just requires some adjusting of the small branches for the full effect. I think it even looks better when not lit up too.
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
HalloweenDude
Connecticut, USA
 
 Fogger Bubble Machine
Fogger Bubble Machine
Our Halloween Fogger Bubble Machine brings mystery and whimsy to your next Halloween party. This 200-watt machine produces bubbles that release a puff of fog when they burst. Starts producing fog-filled bubbles minutes after being plugged in Machine fits easily on a table Unique addition to any holiday get-together
 

How many refills per quart of fogger and bubble juice?

I only tested it out so far, But the quart should go a long way. I'd say you could maybe get 4 fills out of them?
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
HalloweenDude
Connecticut, USA