Xaviertigger
Top 500 Contributor
Xaviertigger's stats
 
  • Review count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First review
    August 20, 2012
  • Last review
    August 20, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.7
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    None
  • Last question
    November 1, 2015
  • Featured questions
    0
 
  • Answer count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    August 20, 2012
  • Last answer
    August 20, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    1
 
 
 
Xaviertigger's Reviews
 
Our Pop Goes the Evil Inflatable will have them running. Terrifyingly detailed and 7 ft. tall, our jack-in-the-box clown rises and lowers from a purple and green air-filled box to the tune of ominous carnival music. Plug it in to inflate and illuminate – it inflates in just minutes. Made from durable all-weather polyester Inflates in minutes with a heavy-duty fan Plugs into a standard outlet A Grandin Road exclusive
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
<3 it!!!,
Date:August 20, 2012
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 20, 2012
Halloween and inflatable fanatic here!! LOVE LOVE LOVE the "action" of the jack in the box. Wish there were a musical "record" that would play before it pops out. Would make it SOOOOOO much better!!!
Must make sure that the zipper is closed on the "jack" for him to fully come out of the box and go back in. Thought all the zippers were closed and he wasn't coming out easily.
Pros: Appearance, Durability, Quality
Cons: needs a musical aspect
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
 
> Our animated canine is so weather resistant, you may have to prepare for him to growl in your graveyard for eternity. Send him out into the yard and watch him startle guests or trick-or-treaters all night long. Skeletal zombie dog is crafted from sturdy, all-weather resin Dog will terrorize the neighborhood with his howling and barking Blood-red eyes light up On/off switch; sound activated Three AA batteries required (not included)
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Super cute,
Date:August 20, 2012
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 20, 2012
Soo cute!!! Wish it were a little bit bigger and the sound quality better (sounds tinny), but I'm definitely looking forward to having him displayed this Halloween!!!
Pros: Appearance
Cons: tinny sound
 
Disguise your favorite potion recipes and more with our set of two Vintage Halloween Book Boxes. Made to look like aged leather Felt-lined storage inside Magnetic closure
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them!,
Date:August 20, 2012
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 20, 2012
Bought all 3 colors and love them all!! Make sure to air out once you get them, but otherwise awesome Halloween prop!!
Pros: Quality, Appearance
Cons: odor upon opening
 
Xaviertigger's Questions
 
Thrill them to the bone with our frightfully realistic 21-1/2" High Skeleton Dog on Leash Halloween figure. Allow our chilling canine to stand guard by the bowl of treats, or take him for a "walk" at your neighborhood dog park, where you're sure to have it all to yourself. Very easy to care for, he never barks and doesn't eat a thing – apparently. Lifelike skeleton dog Halloween figure with detachable fabric leash Crafted from durable all-weather plastic to scare up compliments for Halloweens to come A natural to become the best friend of our 5'H Skeleton or sibling to our 7-1/2" High Skeleton Dog on Leash Get a whole pound full and form your own pack Minor assembly required A Grandin Road exclusive.
 
Disassembly
Is there a proper way to disassemble the skeleton dogs for storage until next year? I got them assembled without a problem, but am having a hard time figuring out how to break them down for storage.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Xaviertigger
Cincinnati, OH, USA
 
Xaviertigger's Answers
 
> Our animated canine is so weather resistant, you may have to prepare for him to growl in your graveyard for eternity. Send him out into the yard and watch him startle guests or trick-or-treaters all night long. Skeletal zombie dog is crafted from sturdy, all-weather resin Dog will terrorize the neighborhood with his howling and barking Blood-red eyes light up On/off switch; sound activated Three AA batteries required (not included)
 
Was wondering if there is a sensor that makes the dog start up or is it constant? Thanks!
Sensor is in mouth and is light sensitive. Must have enough light facing mouth for movement to "break" the light and create sound. Will also go off if touched (not gently) or if loud noise is made around dog (like a loud clap).
4 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Xaviertigger
 
> Our animated canine is so weather resistant, you may have to prepare for him to growl in your graveyard for eternity. Send him out into the yard and watch him startle guests or trick-or-treaters all night long. Skeletal zombie dog is crafted from sturdy, all-weather resin Dog will terrorize the neighborhood with his howling and barking Blood-red eyes light up On/off switch; sound activated Three AA batteries required (not included)
 
Are there moving parts? What makes the howling/eyes come on?
No moving parts. Just requires batteries for the motion activated sound.
4 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Xaviertigger
 
Disguise your favorite potion recipes and more with our set of two Vintage Halloween Book Boxes. Made to look like aged leather Felt-lined storage inside Magnetic closure
 
On the set of two halloween books
are they two of the same design?
Yes - the small and large book (small fits inside large book) have the same design. Each color is different design.
4 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Xaviertigger