Customer Reviews for Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf

Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf

Slip the Bewitching Mantel Scarf over the shelf of your mantel, then top it with your favorite Halloween decorations and create an unforgettable display. Layered, pennant-shaped composition is made from a collection of high-quality polyester fabrics, vividly printed with colorful Halloween-themed patterns. The festive scarf is finished with details that make it fly over the top: each triangular pennant finishes with a bell while the side pennants end in black tassels. Charming mantel scarf instantly transforms your room for Halloween Made from 100% polyester Halloween-themed fabrics Pennant-style design finished with decorative bells and tassels Scarf features 13 pennants; image shows two scarves overlapped Spot clean Imported A Grandin Road exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.816 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(147 Reviews) 132
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 147 reviews
5 Stars
86%
4 Stars
10%
3 Stars
2%
2 Stars
1%
1 Star
0%
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf
Review 1 for Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

HALLOWEEN MANTLE SCARF

,
Date:September 7, 2011
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 7, 2011
We just got this in the mail and it is so much better than I expected! The quality of the fabric and workmanship is absolutely super! We can't wait to hang it up for Halloween! Thanks a bunch!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very unique purchase

,
Date:September 10, 2011
By
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:September 10, 2011
The mantle scarf is like something I have never seen before. I can't wait for Halloween!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, price
Review 3 for Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lived up to description!

,
Date:September 12, 2011
By
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:September 12, 2011
I found the quality of the mantle scarve to be excellent. It will make an outstanding statement to my decor.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, unusual design
Review 4 for Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great purchase

,
Date:September 13, 2011
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 13, 2011
I LOVE the quality - the material is great. Looks wonderful on my mantel. I enjoy all your Halloween decorations and fun catalogs.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 5 for Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very well made !!!!!

,
Date:September 14, 2011
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 14, 2011
The materials used in this item are just wonderful-the picture can not do it justice-it is all in the touch!!!
This also makes a great server topper!!
Pros: Appearance, Quality
Review 6 for Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Hello Gorgeous!

,
Date:September 14, 2011
By
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:September 14, 2011
I ordered the Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf. I love decorating for Halloween, and I love my purchase. It exceeded my expectations. Beautiful fabrics, well made. I love it!
Pros: Quality, Appearance
Review 7 for Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautifully different

,
Date:August 4, 2012
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 4, 2012
This just came in and I'm so surprised by the quality. I had read on previous reviews about the quality but it's better than I expected. My kids love it. We really decorate for Halloween and this is a nice addition to our existing Halloween collection. This is beautiful on a mantel but we also tried it on the sofa table. Looks great there too. May have to get a second one!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
Review 8 for Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Mantel Scarf

,
Date:August 8, 2012
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 8, 2012
This is a very cute scarf with good quality. It does slide (at least on my mantel) but once you put items on top of it to hold it down it should be fine.
Pros: Quality, Appearance
Review 9 for Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Waited a year!

,
Date:August 9, 2012
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 9, 2012
I was too late to order this in 2011 and was so disappointed. When I saw it was available....I ordered it right away! I am not disappointed. The quality is excellent.
Pros: Quality, Appearance
Review 10 for Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

,
Date:August 9, 2012
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 9, 2012
I missed getting this last Halloween and thrilled to see it offered again. Picked up the Xmas mantel scarf and it is equally awesome! Bright, beautiful colors and more than big enough to cover a mantel. Love them so much, I've got my husband putting up a new mantel for this year's holidays and just to show off these scarves!
Pros: Appearance, sjze, colors
Review 11 for Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SUPER FAST DELIVERY

,
Date:August 10, 2012
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 10, 2012
GOOD QUALITY ITEMS AND SUPER FAST DELIVERY NEVER ANY PROBLEMS WITH ITEMS
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 12 for Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

More than I expected!

,
Date:August 10, 2012
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 10, 2012
I LOVE the mantel scarf!! The quality is great and it drapes down farther than I thought. Just great!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, nice fabrics
Review 13 for Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellant purchase

,
Date:August 12, 2012
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 12, 2012
Excellent quality of fabric. Much better than picture shown on internet or catalog.
Pros: Quality, Appearance
Review 14 for Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent quality

,
Date:August 14, 2012
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 14, 2012
The mantel scarf will be a stunning addition to my Halloween decorations. The material is pretty and substantial for a large area over a rock fireplace.
Pros: Quality, Appearance
Review 15 for Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful & well made

,
Date:August 15, 2012
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 15, 2012
I too was disappointed that I was too late get this mantel scarf last year (2011) and so happy to see it offered again this year, so I ordered it pronto. It is beautifully made and better than the picture. I highly recommend this mantel scarf to anyone that is considering buying it.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 16 for Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Trick or Treat Mantel Scarf

,
Date:August 16, 2012
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 16, 2012
This product is just perfect for so many spots in your home for Halloween.
From the feel of the material which is nice & heavy it will last for years; The width & length is perfect for over a window or mantel or even a entry door. The added tassels & bells were a nice surprise.
I was not disappointed & am excited to use it this October...
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability, pattern on the material very nice
Review 17 for Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Attractive~~

,
Date:August 16, 2012
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 16, 2012
Very Nice quality of fabric.. Very satisfied & well worth the money..
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
Review 18 for Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

,
Date:August 20, 2012
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 20, 2012
As others have said, the quality of this item is great. I can't wait until it's time to decorate!
Pros: Quality, Appearance
Review 19 for Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Can't Wait For October

,
Date:August 23, 2012
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 23, 2012
I buy one new item each year for Halloween from Grandinroad! I am so excited to add this amazing Mantel Scarf and the Halloween Blocks to my collection. I am very impressed with the quality of the material on the scarf and the easy to read blocks. Can't wait to decorate.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 20 for Bewitching Halloween Mantel Scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Scarf

,
Date:August 23, 2012
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 23, 2012
Beautiful fabric. Unique design. However, for both of our mantels it is 6 inches too short - I can work with it.
Better short than too long!!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
Cons: short for our 2 mantels
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>