Customer Reviews for Martha Stewart Ghost Costume

Martha Stewart Ghost Costume

Don't simply walk into the party, make an appearance in this delightfully ethereal Martha Stewart Ghost Halloween Costume. This is a remarkably sophisticated design as only Martha could envision. You'll scare up scores of compliments cloaked head to toe in delicately layered and gently draping tulle fabric. Costume includes: One-piece hooded cloak White sleeveless top Ankle-length skirt Cloak is easily trimmed to length for a custom fit In S-XL (see our sizing chart for details) Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
48%
4 Stars
33%
3 Stars
7%
2 Stars
4%
1 Star
7%
Customer Reviews for Martha Stewart Ghost Costume
Review 21 for Martha Stewart Ghost Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

martha stewart ghost costume

,
Date:November 3, 2011
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 3, 2011
Lovely but a little inconvenient. I went to a party and it was not easy for a short person to maneuver hands to get food, and I had to be very careful around the abundance of red wine. Still, it seemed people enjoyed the ethereal quality of the tulle, especially the host and hostess who came as Martha Stewart's grey ghost man and woman. I think the hood part was a little bit too big. Also, it could have used more tulle to hide the clothes underneath better.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
Cons: impractical
Review 22 for Martha Stewart Ghost Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Costume

,
Date:November 4, 2011
By
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:November 4, 2011
This costume really made an impression. We ordered two and everyone was raving about them. The under outfit is not good, I wore white pants and a white shirt. Everyone loved it and it photographs so well, looks more like a ghost in photos. Suggest wearing gloves.
Pros: Durability
Review 23 for Martha Stewart Ghost Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth the $

,
Date:November 7, 2011
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 7, 2011
I have been watching this costume for 2 years and bought on sale this year. I am so happy with it! I did think that the skirt and tank run small, but very long so you can adjust to your height. The cape also runs very long! I really had a blast wearing this. Although it is called a Ghost costume, I did look more like a dead bride and everyone thought I was a bride as well. The quality is fantastic and I look forward to spooky years to come!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 24 for Martha Stewart Ghost Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Martha Stewart Ghost Costume

,
Date:November 8, 2011
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 8, 2011
Amazing ghost costume!!! Much more dramatic and eye-catching than any I've seen before. I stood in the middle of a family created graveyard wearing this for Halloween with tombstones, fog, orange lights, spooky music and many more effects, and the scene was startling! You haven't ever seen a ghost costume like this one!! My only complaint is that it was a little too pricey. Maybe it should be sold as just a cape without the undergarments...Size was small for them as others noted. so I had to use something else underneath, but no problem. Selling only the cape could bring down the cost.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
Cons: too pricey, undergarments too small
Review 25 for Martha Stewart Ghost Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Item

,
Date:November 9, 2011
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 9, 2011
It was a great costume. The top fit great the bottom skirt a little snug for the size range listed and sheer. Could see through the skirt, but with the outter cover it worked well. Would wear again and even use as a prop for decorating the house for halloween.
Pros: Appearance
Ratings-Only Reviews for Martha Stewart Ghost Costume
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Customer ReviewsCustomer Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
<<prev 1 2